Staff Directory

 

    Email Teacher Website
Jacqueline  Montejano Principal Jackie.Montejano@arusd.org  
Yeny Rosales Assistant Principal Yeny.Rosales@arusd.org  
MariaElena Avila Administrative Assistant MariaElena.Avila@arusd.org  
       
Maria Casteneda Counselor Maria.Casteneda@arusd.org  
Hassan Vakili  Counselor  Hassan.Vakili@arusd.org  
       
Dana Pulido School Linked Services Coordinator Dana.Yamaguchi@arusd.org  
       
Tien Phan Community Liaison Tien.Phan@arusd.org  
       
Alice Balahadia Teacher Alice.Balahadia@arusd.org  
Kevin Beckham Teacher Kevin.Beckham@arusd.org  
Manmit Dhami Teacher Manmit.Dhami@arusd.org                   
Jennifer Doherty Instructional Coach Jennifer.Doherty@arusd.org  
Bonnie Emert  Teacher Bonnie.Emert@arusd.org  
Kevin Fuller Teacher Kevin.Fuller@arusd.org  
Abby Harris Teacher Abby.Harris@arusd.org https://tinyurl.com/sms8pe
Jessica Hernandez Teacher Jessica.Hernandez@arusd.org https://tinyurl.com/sms-6pe
Sarah Jacobs Teacher Sarah.Jacobs@arusd.org www.msjacobsrules.com
Amber Johnstone Teacher Amber.Johnstone@arusd.org  
Matt Johnstone Teacher Matt.Johnstone@arusd.org https://tinyurl.com/sms-6pe
Greg Kellerman Teacher Greg.Kellerman@arusd.org  
Kathy Lowy Teacher Kathleen.Lowy@arusd.org  
Marisa Macias Teacher Marisa.Macias@arusd.org  
Bryan Mahon Teacher Bryan.Mahon@arusd.org https://tinyurl.com/sms-7pe
Bryan Nguyen Teacher Bryan.Nguyen@arusd.org  
Robyn Riedstra Teacher Robyn.Riedstra@arusd.org  
Leticia Rivas Teacher Leticia.Rivas@arusd.org  
Amanda Robinson Teacher Amanda.Robinson@arusd.org https://tinyurl.com/smsrobinson
JoAnn Stutz Sanchez Teacher Joann.Sanchez@arusd.org  
Jesse Springer Teacher Jesse.Springer@arusd.org  
Joey Tango Teacher Joey.Tango@arusd.org  
Linda Templeton Teacher Linda.Templeton@arusd.org  
Severiana Tupai Teacher Severiana.Tupai@arusd.org  
Brieana White Teacher Brieana.White@arusd.org  
Jasmine Woods Teacher Jasmine.Woods@arusd.org