Distance Learning

In accordance with the district letter you received regarding school closures, please know that Sheppard is ready to support your student through on- line learning systems!  Below is the information your child needs to access all of their classes and meet expectations through a learning management system. Teachers will be carefully preparing lessons for your child. Each class will specifically communicate expectations for each day.   Please use the reference posted on our SMS website at Sheppard.arusd.org and provided below.  These resources will help you and your child navigate our on-line learning plan. 

De acuerdo con la carta del distrito que recibió sobre el cierre de escuelas, ¡sepa que Sheppard está listo para apoyar a su estudiante a través de sistemas de aprendizaje en línea! A continuación se muestra la información que su hijo necesita para acceder a todas sus clases y cumplir con las expectativas a través de un sistema de gestión del aprendizaje. Los maestros prepararán cuidadosamente las lecciones para su hijo. Cada clase comunicará específicamente las expectativas para cada día. Utilice la referencia publicada en nuestro sitio web de SMS en Sheppard.arusd.org y que se proporciona a continuación. Estos recursos lo ayudarán a usted y a su hijo a navegar nuestro plan de aprendizaje en línea.

Theo như lá thư từ Học Khu mà các bạn nhận được về việc đóng cửa trường, xin hãy biết rằng trường Sheppard đã sẵn sàng yểm trợ con em quý vị học bài, làm bài trên mạng! Dưới đây là thông tin mà con em quý vị cần bấm vào để vào mọi lớp học và làm bài. Mỗi lớp đều liên lạc với các em mỗi ngày. Xin hãy dùng những hướng dẫn trên trang mạng của trường (SMS) tại Sheppard.arusd.org và có ở dưới đây. Những tài liệu này sẽ giúp quý vị và con em quý vị tiếp thu bài học trực tuyến.

For Technical Support, including Student Usernames and Passwords please email: jennifer.doherty@arusd.org

iPad troubleshooting guide can be found here.

Additional Technical Support resources can be found here.

Teacher Name

Grade Level

Subject

Email

Online Learning

     

Alice Balahadia

8th

Math/Science

Alice.Balahadia@arusd.org

classroom.google.com

     

Kevin Beckham

7th

Social Studies

Kevin.Beckham@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Manmit Dhami

6th/7th/8th

Individualized Education

Manmit.Dhami@arusd.org

Individualized Work Provided to Students

     

Bonnie Emert

7th

Science/Social Studies

Bonnie.Emert@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Kevin Fuller

6th

Social Studies/ Language Arts

Kevin.Fuller@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Abby Harris

7th/8th

Physical Education/ Media Arts

Abby.Harris@arusd.org

classroom.google.com

     

Jessica Hernandez

6th/8th

Physical Education

Jessica.Hernandez@arusd.org  

    classroom.google.com

     

Sarah Jacobs

6th/7th

Language Arts/ Journalism

Sarah.Jacobs@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Amber Johnstone

6th/7th

Science/ Journalism

Amber.Johnstone@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Matt Johnstone

6th/7th/8th

Physical Education

Matt.Johnstone@arusd.org

classroom.google.com

     

Greg Kellerman

6th

Science

Greg.Kellerman@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Kathy Lowy

7th/8th

Art

Kathleen.Lowy@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Marisa Macias

8th

Language Arts/ ELD

Marisa.Macias@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Bryan Mahon

7th/8th

Physical Education

Bryan.Mahon@arusd.org

classroom.google.com

     

Bryan Nguyen

7th/8th

Math

Bryan.Nguyen@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Robyn Riedstra

7th

Math

Robyn.Riedstra@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Leticia Rivas

8th

Social Studies/ Language Arts

Leticia.Rivas@arusd.org

classroom.google.com

     

Amanda Robinson

6th

Math

Amanda.Robinson@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

classroom.google.com

     

JoAnn Stutz Sanchez

6th

Social Studies/ Language Arts

Joann.Sanchez@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Jesse Springer

6th

Social Studies/ Language Arts/ RSP

Jesse.Springer@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Joey Tango

7th

Language Arts/ RSP Math

Joey.Tango@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Linda Templeton

6th/8th

Science

Linda.Templeton@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Severiana Tupai

7th

Language Arts 

Severiana.Tupai@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Brieana White

8th

Social Studies/ ELD

Brieana.White@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/

     

Jasmine Woods

6th/7th/8th

Special Ed

Jasmine.Woods@arusd.org

https://shepms.echo-ntn.org/