Staff Directory

 

Name Title Email
Principal Jennifer.Doherty@arusd.org
Abby Harris
Assistant Principal Abby.Harris@arusd.org
Administrative Assistant MariaElena.Avila@arusd.org
Attendance Clerk Claudia.Escobar@arusd.org
Health Clerk Juliane.Garcia@arusd.org
Counselor Maria.Casteneda@arusd.org
Hassan Vakili  Counselor  Hassan.Vakili@arusd.org
Tien Phan Community Liaison Tien.Phan@arusd.org
Dana Yamaguchi School Linked Services Supervisor  Dana.Yamaguchi@arusd.org
Alice Balahadia Teacher Alice.Balahadia@arusd.org
Kevin Beckham Teacher Kevin.Beckham@arusd.org
Bonnie Emert  Teacher Bonnie.Emert@arusd.org
Kevin Fuller Teacher Kevin.Fuller@arusd.org
Stephanie Guerrero Teacher Stephanie.Guerrero@arusd.org
Zane Hawkins Teacher Zane.Hawkins@arusd.org
Jessica Hernandez Teacher
Jessica.Hernandez@arusd.org
Sarah Jacobs Teacher Sarah.Jacobs@arusd.org
Amber Johnstone Teacher Amber.Johnstone@arusd.org
Matt Johnstone Teacher Matt.Johnstone@arusd.org
Kathy Lowy Teacher
Kathleen.Lowy@arusd.org
Marisa Macias Teacher Marisa.Macias@arusd.org
Bryan Mahon Teacher
Bryan.Mahon@arusd.org
Teresa Nguyen Teacher Teresa.Nguyen@arusd.org
Vivian Nguyen Teacher Vivian.Nguyen@arusd.org
Robyn Riedstra Teacher Robyn.Riedstra@arusd.org
JoAnn Stutz Sanchez Teacher Joann.Sanchez@arusd.org
Maria A. Sanchez Teacher Maria.A.Sanchez@arusd.org
Jesse Springer Teacher Jesse.Springer@arusd.org
Severiana Tupai Teacher Severiana.Tupai@arusd.org
Brieana White Teacher Brieana.White@arusd.org