Staff Directory

Teacher Webpages can be found here 

Name Title Email
Principal Jennifer.Doherty@arusd.org
La Toya Brown Assistant Principal Latoya.Brown@arusd.org
School Administrative Assistant MariaElena.Avila@arusd.org
Health Clerk Juliane.Garcia@arusd.org
Counselor Maria.Castaneda@arusd.org
Hassan Vakili  Counselor  Hassan.Vakili@arusd.org
Stephanie Lopez Community Liaison Stephanie.Lopez@arusd.org
Dana Yamaguchi School Linked Services Supervisor  Dana.Yamaguchi@arusd.org
Amrita Dhaliwal Teacher on Special Assignment Amrita.Dhaliwal@arusd.org
Alice Balahadia Teacher Alice.Balahadia@arusd.org
Kevin Beckham Teacher Kevin.Beckham@arusd.org
Michael Carder Teacher Michael.Carder@arusd.org
Steven Dibble Teacher Steven.Dibble@arusd.org
Kevin Fuller Teacher Kevin.Fuller@arusd.org
Stephanie Guerrero Teacher Stephanie.Guerrero@arusd.org
Zane Hawkins Teacher Zane.Hawkins@arusd.org
Jessica Hernandez Teacher
Jessica.Hernandez@arusd.org
Erika Ireland Teacher Erika.Ireland@arusd.org
Sarah Jacobs Teacher Sarah.Jacobs@arusd.org
Amber Johnstone Teacher Amber.Johnstone@arusd.org
Matt Johnstone Teacher Matt.Johnstone@arusd.org
Kathy Lowy Teacher
Kathleen.Lowy@arusd.org
Lorena Lozano Teacher  
Marisa Macias Teacher Marisa.Macias@arusd.org
James Matsumoto Teacher James.Matsumoto@arusd.org
Bryan Mahon Teacher
Bryan.Mahon@arusd.org
Jerald Minteer Teacher Jerald.Minteer@arusd.org
Teresa Nguyen Teacher Teresa.Nguyen@arusd.org
Vivian Nguyen Teacher Vivian.Nguyen@arusd.org
Robyn Riedstra Teacher Robyn.Riedstra@arusd.org
JoAnn Stutz Sanchez Teacher Joann.Sanchez@arusd.org
Maria A. Sanchez Teacher Maria.A.Sanchez@arusd.org
Severiana Tupai Teacher Severiana.Tupai@arusd.org
Brieana White Teacher Brieana.White@arusd.org