Staff Directory

 

Name Title Email
Jacqueline  Montejano Principal Jackie.Montejano@arusd.org
     
MariaElena Avila Administrative Assistant MariaElena.Avila@arusd.org
Maria Casteneda Counselor Maria.Casteneda@arusd.org
Hassan Vakili  Counselor  Hassan.Vakili@arusd.org
Tien Phan Community Liaison Tien.Phan@arusd.org
     
Alice Balahadia Teacher Alice.Balahadia@arusd.org
Kevin Beckham Teacher Kevin.Beckham@arusd.org
Jennifer Doherty Teacher Jennifer.Doherty@arusd.org
Bonnie Emert  Teacher Bonnie.Emert@arusd.org
Kevin Fuller Teacher Kevin.Fuller@arusd.org
Abby Harris Teacher
Abby.Harris@arusd.org
Jessica Hernandez Teacher
Jessica.Hernandez@arusd.org
Sarah Jacobs Teacher Sarah.Jacobs@arusd.org
Amber Johnstone Teacher Amber.Johnstone@arusd.org
Matt Johnstone Teacher Matt.Johnstone@arusd.org
Greg Kellerman Teacher
Greg.Kellerman@arusd.org
Kathy Lowy Teacher
Kathleen.Lowy@arusd.org
Marisa Macias Teacher Marisa.Macias@arusd.org
Bryan Mahon Teacher
Bryan.Mahon@arusd.org
Robyn Riedstra Teacher Robyn.Riedstra@arusd.org
Leticia Rivas Teacher Leticia.Rivas@arusd.org
JoAnn Stutz Sanchez Teacher Joann.Sanchez@arusd.org
Maria A. Sanchez Teacher Maria.A.Sanchez@arusd.org
Rochelle Saxton Teacher Rochelle.Saxton@arusd.org
Jesse Springer Teacher Jesse.Springer@arusd.org
Joey Tango Teacher Joey.Tango@arusd.org
Linda Templeton Teacher Linda.Templeton@arusd.org
Severiana Tupai Teacher Severiana.Tupai@arusd.org
Brieana White Teacher Brieana.White@arusd.org
Jasmine Woods Teacher Jasmine.Woods@arusd.org